Done…

Yes, it’s true, the time has come…I’m finished my thesis. I hit the final keystrokes tonight and tomorrow morning I’ll put all of the Word documents together into a single pdf and email it off to my supervisor for him to review. All I can say is that I’m happy and that my brain hurts. No promises of blogging anytime soon, my creative faculties are pretty much pooped out right now. Plus I’ve got a whole lotta renos and house work to catch up on. But when the inspiration and drive hit me again I’ll be sure to let y’all know. Cheers everyone.

4 thoughts on “Done…

Leave a Reply

